Academic Policy Committee 2008-2009

The Academic Policy Committee:

  • considers matters on academic policy
  • handles other business that influences academic policy, and
  • a member of the committee serves as liaison to the Academic Policies and Procedures Committee, and is a non-voting member of AP&P unless otherwise appointed to the committee as a college/school representative.
2008 - 2009 Academic Policy Committee
Eric Marland
Ray Miller
Brian Raichle
Karen Reesman (Chair)
Lynn Stallworth
Doug Waring