Arts and Cultural Programs Advisory Committee 2017 - 2018

University Committee  --  Faculty Members Serve Three-Year Terms 

2017 - 2018
George H. OlsonLESCOE2016 - 2019
Janice PopeCOMFAA2016 - 2019
Susan WeinbergENGA&S2016 - 2019
Teresa LeeTHR/DANFAA2017 - 2020
Joe BoitnotteRMPEHS2015 - 2018
Elizabeth FiskeNURHS2015 - 2018
Frances KeelStaff Senate Representative 2017 - 2020
Chris TrewStaff Senate Representative 2017 - 2020
Holly HirstMATA&SMember-at-Large
Denise Ringler, DirectorArts and Cultural Programs Ex Officio
Sali Gill-JohnsonArts and Cultural Programs/Artist Relations Ex Officio
Christy ChenauskyArts and Cultural Programs/Arts Education Ex Officio
Anna GaugertArts & Cultural Programs Ex-Officio
Traci RoysterMulticultural Center Ex Officio
John Mackall President, Graduate Student Association Senate 2017 - 2018
Erin Brathwaite Undergraduate Student 2017 - 2018
Dakota Armstrong Undergraduate Student 2017 - 2018
Nicholas Williams Undergraduate Student 2017 - 2018
Jay EdwardsUndergraduate Student 2017 - 2018
Jackson WidenerUndergraduate Student 2017 - 2018
Lauren MoodyUndergraduate Student 2017 - 2018

Previous Membership Lists:

Faculty Handbook: Arts and Cultural Programs Advisory Committee

a)            Members on Committee: Membership on the Committee is divided into voting and non-voting members. Voting membership on the Committee include the following: 14 total comprising of 6 faculty, 2 staff, President of the Graduate Student Association Senate, and 6 undergraduate students. Non-voting Ex Officio members of the Committee include the following: Director of Arts Engagement and Cultural Resources; Director of Artist Relations; Director of Multicultural Student Development Center; and other unit representatives as appropriate. The Director of Arts Engagement and Cultural Resources will convene the first meeting and facilitate the selection of a chair or co-chairs from among the voting members of the committee.

b)            Report to: the Director of Arts Engagement and Cultural Resources, who reports to the Chief of Staff/Vice Chancellor, Office of the Chancellor.

c)            Areas of responsibility: Advise and recommend on selection of artists for the academic year performance series presented by the Schaefer Center.