2010 - 2011 Academic Policy Committee

The Academic Policy Committee (Faculty Handbook Section 7.2.2):

  1. considers matters of academic policy;
  2. handles other business which impacts upon academic policy; and
  3. a member of the committee serves as liaison to the Academic Policies and Procedures Committee, and is a non-voting member of AP&P, unless otherwise appointed to the committee as a College/School representative.


2010 - 2011 Academic Policy Committee
Rob Brown
Eva Gonzales, Serves on University Research Council
Jeff McBride, Liaison with AP&P
Michael Ramey

Tim Smith (Fall 2010 only)

Pending (Spring 2011)

Wendy Winn, Chair
Donna Lillian
Ellie Hoffman