Meetings and Actions

Schedule

All meetings begin at 3:15 pm in I. G. Greer Room 224 - William Strickland Conference Room. Meetings are open to the public. All meetings are recorded and/or broadcast.

Meeting DatesItems due to Faculty Senate Office 
for inclusion on the Agenda (facsen@appstate.edu)
Monday, September 14, 2020Monday, August 31, 2020
Monday, October 19, 2020

Monday, October 05, 2020

Monday, November 09, 2020Monday, October 26, 2020
Monday, December 07, 2020

Monday, November 23, 2020

Monday, January 11, 2021

Monday, December 28, 2020

Monday, February 08, 2021Monday, January 25, 2021

Monday, March 01, 2021

Monday, February 15, 2021

Monday, April 12, 2021

Monday, March 29, 2021
Monday, April 26, 2021Monday, April 12, 2021

*August Retreat for 2020-2021 senate is scheduled for Saturday, August 15, 2020, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm.  Location TBD.  

**New Senator Orientation for 2021-2022 is scheduled for Friday, April 30, 2021, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm, IG Greer Room 224.