Admissions Committee 2012-2013

 University Committee  --  Faculty Members Serve Three-Year Terms

2012 - 2013
Lloyd ScottDirector of Admissions Ex-Officio
Susan DaviesAssociate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Services Ex Officio
Barbara BonhamLESCOE2011 - 2014
C.A. DebeliusTECFAA2011 - 2014
Tina McCorkindaleCOMFAA2012 - 2015
Jean DeHartCOMFAA2012 - 2015
Kevin ZwetslootHLESHS2012 - 2015
Margaret GregorLibraryBelk Library2012
Carson CookUndergraduate Student 2012 - 2013
Patrick HarveyUndergraduate Student 2012 - 2013
Nicole SalmonUndergraduate Student 2012 - 2013

Previous Membership Lists:

Faculty Handbook: 


  • Members on Committee:  9 members consisting of 6 faculty and 3 students.  The Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Services and the Director of Admissions shall serve as ex officio non-voting members.  The Director of Admissions will convene the first meeting and facilitate the selection of a chair, or co-chairs, from among the voting members of the committee. 
  • Report to: The Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor.
  • Areas of Responsibility:  Establish and execute policies governing admissions of undergraduate students and serve as an appeals board for admission cases.