Agenda Committee 2011 - 2012


Agenda Committee (Faculty Handbook Section 7.2.1):

The Agenda Committee is comprised of three elected officers of the Faculty Senate, the Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs, and the past Chair of the Faculty Senate. 

The Agenda Committee:

  1. prepares the agenda for Senate meetings;
  2. refers matters to the appropriate committee; and
  3. handles other business pertaining to agenda matters.


2011 - 2012 Agenda Committee
Jill Ehnenn, Chair of the Faculty Senate
Dawn Botts, Vice Chair of the Faculty Senate
Susan Jennings, Secretary (Elected position)
Frank Aycock, Parliamentarian (Appointed by Chair)
Michael Ramey, Past Chair of the Faculty Senate
Lori Gonzalez, Provost and Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs