Budget Committee 2011 - 2012

The Budget Committee (Faculty Handbook Section 7.2.3):

  1. studies matters relating to budget planning at Appalachian;
  2. studies matters relating to the acquisition and distribution of the University's funds, equipment, and supplies;
  3. considers University financial concerns of faculty; and
  4. the chair of the Budget Committee and the Faculty Senate Chair will serve as members of any tuition committees established.


2011 - 2012 Budget Committee
 Karl Campbell
 John Geary
 Steve Hageman
 Jeff McBride, Chair
 Tim Smith
Anna Cremaldi