Budget Committee 2002-2003

Budget Committee

2002-2003 Members

  • Stella Anderson, Chair
  • Jeff Bortz
  • Robert Bush
  • Andy Koch
  • Margaret Yaukey



  • studies matters relating to budget planning at Appalachian
  • studies matters relating to the acquisition and distribution of the University's funds, equipment, and supplies; and
    considers university financial concerns of faculty
  • Tasks for 2002-2003

Annual report from 2001-2002
Annual report from 2000-2001