Faculty and Staff Benefits Committee - 2018-2019

2018 - 2019DepartmentCollegeTerm
Mark BachmeierDirector of Human Resources  Ex Officio 
Alan ArnholtMATA&S2016 - 2019
Bo BolickRMPA HS2016 - 2019
Tammie GeldermanStaff Senate 2017 - 2020
Kathy Ray Staff Senate 2017 - 2020
 Faculty Welfare & Morale - Faculty Senate Representative 2018 - 2019


Previous Membership Lists:

Faculty Handbook Faculty and Staff Benefits Committee

(a) Members on Committee: 6–3 faculty and 3 staff – two elected from the faculty and one from the Faculty Senate Committee on Welfare and Morale. The director of Human Resource Services shall serve as an ex-officio, non-voting member, will convene the first meeting and facilitate the selection of a chair or co-chairs, from among the voting members of the committee;

(b) report to: director of Human Resource Services;

(c) areas of responsibility: Reviews present programs, approves changes, and makes additions to the fringe benefit package.: