University Bookstore Committee 2018 - 2019

University Committee  --  Faculty Members Serve Three-Year Terms 

2018  -  2019DepartmentCollegeTerm
Alan ArnholtMATA&S2018 - 2021
William GummersonLESCOE2018 - 2021
Pam Kidder-AshleyPSYA&S2018 - 2021
Hannah PopeLIBLIB2018 - 2021
Jean-Francois FournierLLCA&S2017 - 2020
Ben PowellFaculty Senate RepresentativeCOB2018 - 2019
 Undergraduate Studentsteckbeckgt@appstate.edu2018 - 2019
 Undergraduate Student 2018 - 2019
Kasey Kleiber Graduate Student 2018 - 2019
Lorraine ChildersDirector of BookstoreUniversity BookstoreEx-Officio



Previous Membership Lists:

Faculty Handbook: University Bookstore Committee

(a) Members on Committee: 9 – 5 faculty to serve three-year terms, one of whom is a faculty senator, 3 student members, two of whom are undergraduate students appointed by the Student Government Association, and one graduate student appointed by the Graduate Student Association Senate. The manager of the University Bookstore shall serve as an ex-officio non-voting member of the committee, will convene the first meeting, and will facilitate the selection of a chair, or co-chairs, from among the voting members of the committee;

(b) report to: the provost and executive vice chancellor;

(c) areas of responsibility: to recommend policies regarding textbooks and other educational materials;

(d) meets twice each fall and spring semester.